Kimberly P

Hello! My name is Kim, I am a student at University of Calgary and I am working my way towards...

4

Nanny in Calgary

Hello! My name is Kim, I am a student at University of Calgary and I am working my way towards getting my Bachelor of Education in order to become a teacher! I love working with children, I have grown up with a younger sister as well as younger step siblings and have always been in charge of looking after them. I have had a lot of experience in babysitting. I am willing to take kids to different excursions during the day if you would like- for example day trips to Calaway park or the zoo! I am looking ideally for summertime work but would be able to continue babysitting a couple times a week during the school year. I have spent the past six months living in Europe and I have a great passion for traveling, exploring the world and learning. I have now been to 33 different countries and have the goal of seeing as many places as I possibly can! I live in Aspen but I own and car and would be willing to drive to a residence place to work. I am very flexible with my hours, and would be willing to discuss a rate that would work! Let me know :) Kimberly Poffenroth I nannied for a family a couple years back for a summer and really enjoyed it, the kids ages were 8 and 6 at the time. I have also had many babysitting jobs over the past 7 years. I would often babysit for a couple who had two sons aged 3 and 5 as well as a set of triplets that lived in our community who were 5 years old at the time. I also have grown up with younger siblings, being the oldest child I have grown up learning to take care of younger children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@me.com
Phone Number 403-671-...
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $25.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider