Kimberly W

Hello, My name is Kim I am a 27 year old single parent who loves kids

Want To Connect With Kimberly? Get Started Now


Nanny in Fort McMurray

Hello, My name is Kim I am a 27 year old single parent who loves kids. I have lots of experience with children with disabilities, as well as severe allergies. I am patient , kind, flexible and children love me. I am fully bilingual both spoken and written in English and French and enjoy helping with schoolwork. I love to bake, and do crafts. I am clean and tidy, and would love to hear from you. Thank you for your time. I have one daughter, she is 5 years old. I have also worked with 2 boys aged 2 and 4 for the last few months. Before school, I took care of a young boy 6 till he was 11 both in my home and in his. I prepared meals, household duties as well as helped with homework. I am biligual, I speak and write in both English and French. I also have experience with both children and adults with disabilities, I have completed my first year of the Human Services program in Nova Scotia, and have certifications in Non-Violent Intervention, ASIST (Suicide First Aid) and Infant CPR to name a few.I also cared for a girl aged 5 with severe allergies to eggs,milk and peanut butter, therefore I am capable of making the appropraite meals for someone with allergies and am very experienced in that.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 780-750-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider