Kimberly D

Hello! My name is Kim and I am a PhD student at the University of Western Ontario in London

Want To Connect With Kimberly? Get Started Now


1

Nanny in London

Hello! My name is Kim and I am a PhD student at the University of Western Ontario in London. I am looking for part-time work as a child caregiver as I continue my studies. I love children and have a lot of experience caring for children. I am outgoing, down to earth, organized and love having fun! I am dedicated to instilling a sense of confidence and fun in children. I have had experience as a babysitter since I was a teenager and continue to care for children on a regular basis. Additionally, I worked as a day camp counselor for 3 years during the summer. In this position I was responsible for planning and leading activities that would be both age appropriate and enjoyable for up to 10 children at a time. This involved games, sports, crafts and offsite outings. In this position securing the safety of children was of paramount importance and as a result I received training in first aid and CPR. Most importantly, I found my experience as a day camp counselor extremely rewarding because it not only helped me to develop and use my teaching skills, but it also allowed me to have a positive impact on children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 519-660-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider