Kiera P

Hello! My name is Kiera and I am a second year Psychology student at Mount Allison University


Nanny in White Rock

Hello! My name is Kiera and I am a second year Psychology student at Mount Allison University. I have been a teacher's assistant for a Grade 4 class, a tutor, and have worked as an assistant/accompanist for a choir of kids aged 4-7. I love being around kids and am a dedicated, caring, and responsible person. I also have many years of experience playing the piano and am willing to offer lessons. I have experience working as a teacher's assistant in a Grade 4 classroom, tutoring a Grade 6 student, participating in a buddy/mentor program with a Kindergarten student, and working as an accompanist/supervisor for a children's choir. The children's choir was around 20 kids ages 4-7, and played piano for rehearsals while helping with games and activities.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 604-785-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider