Kendra S

Experienced Nanny in Oakville!

Want To Connect With Kendra?

Get Started Now

38

Nanny in Oakville

Hello! My name is Kendra Sjolin and I have just finished my schooling at Brock University for my Bachelor\'s degree in psychology! I am available until September! I have had many different experiences working with children and I have enjoyed them all. I have been a nanny for a family, for 6 months. The family had 3 boys and I was responsible for getting them ready for school, activities during the day and as well housework and cooking. I have also been a camp counselor, I have been a play leader which involved creating activities for 24 children and as well for several years was a one on one leader, which I responsible for the care of a child with special needs. I have been babysitting for a family with twins for over 5 years now since the twins were 6 weeks old. I have also worked in a school setting for a co-op placement, in a grade one class. This past year I was a nanny for a wonderful family with two boys, my primary responsibility was to care for the four year old boy. I also was responsible for preparing dinner, tidying the house and laundry. I have a strong passion for working with children and strive to provide the best care for all children. It is a job filled with good memories and lots of laughter. I want to provide the best care for the child and as well have fun with the kids. I am looking for a full or part time position for me to gain further experience working with children and provide the best childcare for your family!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 289-681-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider