Kengie P

Hello, My name is Kendra Pommerville

Nanny in Lanark

Hello, My name is Kendra Pommerville. I am 16 years old and currently in Grade 11. I get decent grades and go to school everyday. I am taking a course in school right now that is called Living and Working With Children. I learn about how a child's brain works and why some children act the way they do. I am trying to obtain a part time job as a babysitter because I think that it is the best fit for me because I would like to become a Child and Youth Worker or an Early Childhood Educator. I am also seeking a job so that when I get my G2 drivers licence, in April, I will be able to afford my own car. I myself have a lot of experience with children because I have 12 nieces and nephews and 1 on the way. I do not have children because I am only 16 and I am focusing on my schooling and having a job. I have babysat 4 boys at once, ages 3, 4, 9 and 13. The 9 year old boy has severe anger problems, so I had to come up with different strategies to help him cope.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-259-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider