Kendra M

Hello! My name is Kendra and I am ready to care for your children this summer


Hello! My name is Kendra and I am ready to care for your children this summer. I have just recently returned from a year abroad in Australia where I was working as a certified teacher in the school system, subbing for all ages from K-12. I thoroughly enjoyed my experience working with the children over there. I have always been involved with teaching and kids, having spent my years as a teenager and throughout university as a lifeguard and swimming instructor. I have also worked and volunteered at many camps. I have a Bachelor of Physical Education and Health from University of Toronto and I did my Bachelor of Education at Brock University. I am very flexible and willing to cater to any schedule. I have a great family who has instilled excellent values in me. I am outgoing and very friendly while also being very motivated and hard-working! I just really love children andenjoy playing and doing creative activities with them so I think nannying would be the right fit for me! I am a certified Ontario teacher (in the Junior/Internediate division, grade 4-10) who has just spent a year overseas in Melbourne, Australia teaching in the school system. I have worked with children for the past 10 years, primarily as a lifeguard and swimming instructor and have also been employed at various day camps. I have worked with all ages of children from 3-18 and have some experience working with varying abilities. I studied Physical Education and Health at university so I am very keen on having fun with the kids and being active.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 905-687-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider