Kelsey C

Hello, My name is Kelsey and I'm 21 years old, I have been babysitting since I was 12

Nanny in North Bay

Hello, My name is Kelsey and I\'m 21 years old, I have been babysitting since I was 12. I have experience with all ages from newborn all the way up to 12years. I have taken my babysitters course, and my CPR course. I love children, and am great with them too! I currently work at a daycare in North Bay, and absolutely love it there! the kids are great! I\'m hoping to get a second job to be able to make some extra cash, I have my own vehicle, and car seats as well because I have my niece and nephew a lot (ages 2 & 5) I love them to pieces! I have taken my first year at Canadore College for the Social Service worker program last year, and am onto my second year this upcoming September, by they I\'m hoping to find a job in my field, or take another course in College. If you would like to know more about me feel free to ask. thank you! I have a lot of experience with children of many ages, as well I currently work in a Day care, and absolutely love it.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 705-980-...
Years of Experience 9
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider