Kelsey S

Hello! My name is Kelsey and I am 20 years old

1

Nanny in Stratford

Hello! My name is Kelsey and I am 20 years old. I love arts and crafts, games, being outside and learning! I enjoy how children have such great imaginations to go exploring outside or being creative with games or crafts. I love going to the park and playing sports! I love to make learning fun, either through games or special activities! Thank you so much for looking over my profile and I look forward to hearing from you! :) I have been babysitting for about 8 years. My mom use to run an at home daycare and I would help her out quite often. Changing diapers, preparing meals, crafts, games, outside activities etc. I also have two younger brothers as well that are 7 and 8 years younger than I am.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 519-949-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider