Kelly D

Hello, My name is Kelly Donoahue and I am seeking full time employment with a family in the...


Nanny in Oakville

Hello, My name is Kelly Donoahue and I am seeking full time employment with a family in the Burlington area as a nanny/caregiver starting immediately. I currently work part time for a family in Burlington, and have since 2009. I have decided that a full time career as a nanny is right for me. I am very sad to leave the family I have watched grow over the years, but I know this is the right move for me. I have 5 years paid experience working with children newborn to school age. I am very creative, energetic and dependable. I am available immediately, and I can be contacted by email to dicuss a possible employment opportunity. I have references available upon request. I have experience working with children ages newborn to school age. I have worked with children one on one, as well as in small groups. I have my cpr level c/first aid, as well as a babysitting certification and a valid police check. I am also currently working a temporary child minding position at Nelson Youth Centre in Burlington on Monday nights, caring for multiple children at a time.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider