Kellie

Hello, my name is Kellie! I have recently completed 5 years of post-secondary education and I am...

2

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello, my name is Kellie! I have recently completed 5 years of post-secondary education and I am now looking to start a career working with children. I am a single mother and have a very energetic 6 year old boy who keeps me busy, and has filled my life with so much joy over the years! I love being in the presence of children, exploring with them, and experiencing new adventures with them! It is something that makes me truly happy. I would love the opportunity to work with your children. If you feel I am a suitable fit for this role, please contact me with further details as to what you are looking for! I am available between the hours of 8AM and 5PM Monday-Friday. Thank you for your time, take care. My experience mostly comes from being a mother to a very active 6 year old boy. I also have 10 nieces and nephews who I have cared for. Although my paid experience with children is lacking, I make up for it with the free care I have provided to my family. I am comfortable with any child from newborn to school age. I have completed 5 years of post secondary school, in which a great deal of my focus was in child development and child psychology. I am also very familiar with house hold duties, as I do them in my own home.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider