Keishia

Hello! My name is Keishia Treber and I am a freelance artist specializing in landscape and...

Want To Connect With Keishia? Get Started Now


Nanny in Kamloops

Hello! My name is Keishia Treber and I am a freelance artist specializing in landscape and figurative paintings. I love spending time with family and anything to do with the outdoors!! I have also acquired a very imaginative, outgoing, organized and responsible personality through my years of being an entrepreneur. Please do send me a message if you\'d like to hear more about myself! :) I have done numerous child minding services, such as babysitting ages 6-12, mostly at night. Duties include cooking and feeding the children dinner, snack, playing games, putting them to bed, bed time stories, etc. My main experience with children was when I was a summer camp leader for children ages 4-12...we did many different activities during the day. Lots of fun, active, and creative games...duties include: supplying and or cooking lunch for everyone, maintaining a safe and fun environment with the large group of different ages, giving certain children their medications at certain times, helping kids to the bathroom, etc. I have also had a lot of experience with my 3 year old nefew... duties include: preparing and feeling him wholesome meals, changing his diaper, bathing him, playing fun interactive games, putting him to sleep, etc.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider