Kaylin W

Hello, My name is Kaylin

Nanny in Halifax

Hello, My name is Kaylin. I am a university graduate with a major in Psychology and minor in Creative Writing. After graduation I worked on a family resort in the Dominican Republic where my primary job responsibility was to care for infants and toddlers. After six months I received a promotion and became the supervisor within my age-class. Once my contract with Club Med ended I decided to travel more of the world and explored Europe for two months. It was incredible experience, which I hope to do again in the future. I love working with kids, and am inspired by the way their young minds' see out world. Thank you for considering me to be your nanny. Over the last year (April 2012-April 2013) I was working in childcare for Club Med Punta Cana, my primary age group was infants from 4 months to 24 months Before Punta Cana, I was working for the Military Family Resource Center with children ages 12-24 months

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 902-479-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider