Kayleigh M

Hello my name is Kayleigh,

Nanny in Victoria

Hello my name is Kayleigh, I am a outgoing person with a enjoyable personality, I am good at problem solving as well as time management. I have good communication skills both with adults as well and children. Over the past few years I have worked with children at summer camps as well as babysitting, I learned meal planning and getting kids the nutrition that they need as well as making sure they have fun during the activities we do throughout the day. I work well with multiple children and helping them deal with conflict when it arises. I have babysat many children from the ages of a few months old to 12 years old, I have volunteered at a summer camp and worked with multiple kids at one time, I have prepared meals for children and helped them with their homework.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 250-858-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training Foodsafe
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider