Kaylee G

Hello my name is Kaylee I am 19 years old 2 months from 20 :) I am a super happy up beat person

Nanny in Peterborough

Hello my name is Kaylee I am 19 years old 2 months from 20 :) I am a super happy up beat person. I am a social butterfly always talking ! I am ALWAYS on the go looking for something to do. Working in a daycare I am able to be very busy but very orginized. I always have something planned fun for the children. I am always curious to know what the kids want ! I am able to clean , help with homework, driving , after shcool activitys and anything in between. I cant wait to start !! During highschool I did my co-op at a daycare called Kinder Learning Center. When I graduted I got a job at the YMCA as a summer camp leader! I worked in a ratio of 1-10 doing my own programing. After the summer I was kept on staff to work in the kids care. On my 18th birthday I was hired by Kinder Learning. I had my own class room in a ratio 1-8. At my time at the Kinder location I also working in the baby room and toddler room. I also have 2 younger sisters and a niece I am very involved with !

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 613-661-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider