Kayla Y

Hello, my name is Kayla

Want To Connect With Kayla?

Get Started Now

1

Nanny in Squamish

Hello, my name is Kayla. I am a 22 year old University student studying Early Childhood Education. I am passionate about learning and about changing the world. Working with children is the best way to make that change! As well, children are simply fascinating in all that we can learn from them. I have worked with children both professionally and as a babysitter/ nanny for many years. As a full time employee at a local daycare in Squamish I am only looking for occasional/last minute babysitting opportunities! I have been filled roles of both full-time nanny and part-time babysitter for over 7 years. I have spent the past 3 years working full-time with school aged (6 ) children in a Daycare and Out-of-School program as well as in Summer Camps. I also have held a permanent position with a family that began when their youngest was 8 months, the child is now 3. I frequently take on babysitting positions for multiple children aged 6 months and older. Within all my roles as nanny or babysitter I have prepared meals, facilitated stimulating and age-appropriate arts and activities as well as driven children to school and on other field trips. I actively tutor several of my clients children in a variety of school age subjects and some french. At the daycare I enrich curriculum with age-appropriate activities and work with children to create programming they want and enjoy while maintaining an educating environment.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 403-478-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider