Kayla I

Hello my name is Kayla and I am 20 years old


Nanny in Brantford

Hello my name is Kayla and I am 20 years old. I have been working with children of all ages from 16 months-12 years for 8 years now. I have babysit the same children for 6 years and they just left me when I started attending Niagara College for the Early Childhood education program. I have had many placements from daycare\'s too elementary schools. I am up for anything. I am very outgoing and love children. I also love to help people out, I am very responsible and knowledgeable when it comes to children. I have my CPR and I have completed all levels of swimming, I also am Italian so I am a great cook and love to cook healthy meals and prepare delicious snacks. I have my G2 license and I am getting my G this month. If you are looking for full time, part time, live in or live out nanny I am yours! Please contact me at ...@hotmail.com I have had many years of experience. I am 20 years old and I am currently enrolled at Niagara College School for Early Childhood Education and have completed the first year of a 2 year program. I have had many placements at Day cares with children ranging from 16 months- 4 years old and schools at an age range from 6-12 years old as well as babysitting since I was 12 years old. Duties include: cleaning, changing, cooking, and many fun and educational activities

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 519-774-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider