Katt R

Hello! My name is Katt!

Want To Connect With Katt? Get Started Now

Nanny in Calgary

Hello! My name is Katt! It's telling me to write something that's going to make me stand out from the crowd, so here it goes.... I'm the oldest of twelve. Yes, twelve. I've been around children my entire life. My parents have been foster parents for the past eleven years. In those eleven years we've had over 20 children come through our house. I've been actively involved within these kids life. I've done homework with them, taught them how to count, their ABC's...all of it. Aside from my parents being foster parents, I've also taken the foster parent training. I have done respite a couple times now, and plan to do it more often, now that we've gotten our House Check done. Also on a side note, I've already got Police Check and an Intervention Check done. Bonus! I know for a lot of people actual experience with kids means nothing unless you have some sort of diploma. In --... I attended MRU for my Early Learning and Child Care Diploma. Unfortunately I got extremely sick and had to withdraw. It's been a while but I am now going to Bow Valley to finish the program. It's a full online program, so you don't have to worry about school getting in the way. I'm hoping to be finished in the Fall. I am then planning on transferring to university to get my teaching Certificate. I want to teach preschool or kindergarten! As you can see, kids are my world. I have a three year old brother who is my everything. I really enjoy kids at this age. Toddler and I get along really well. :) I hope that helped you learn a little bit about me! Have a great day and I hope to hear from you soon! Katt I'm the oldest of 12 at the moment and I've always helped out with the kids. I've recently completed my Foster Parent training and have done respite for foster children. Back in --... I attended MRU's ELCC program. Due to extreme illness I had to withdraw. I am now attending Bow Valley trying to finish my diploma program. In the fall I am hoping to transfer and begin to work towards my Teaching certificate. My ultimate goal is to be a kindergarten teacher!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 403-400-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile