Katrina S

Hello, my name is Katrina and I am looking for full time (9-5) summer (July-August) job, caring for children

2

Nanny in Oakville

Hello, my name is Katrina and I am looking for full time (9-5) summer (April-August) job caring and looking after children. I have experience with children from ages 3-10 and have cared for up to three children at a time. I am fully trained in CPR as well as my Bronze Cross for swimming. I love the adventure and am always looking for an excuse to be outdoors. I enjoy swimming and biking and love doing crafts. I am outgoing and easy to get along with. I love being around children, and hope to work with children after I graduate university. Please contact me if you have any further inquiries. prepared and cooked meals, brought children to extracurricular activities, assisted children with homework I have watched children the ages 3-10

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 902-449-...
Postal Code L6H...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Infants
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider