Katie W

Hello, my name is Katie Woodward I am 19 years old and I moved out to Calgary a couple of months...

Want To Connect With Katie? Get Started Now


5

Nanny in Calgary

Hello, my name is Katie Woodward I am 19 years old and I moved out to Calgary a couple of months ago from Michigan, and I am now looking for full time employment. I am deffinetly interested in a full time nanny position because I have alot of babysitting experience and I think it is a very enjoyable job. I have 2 sisters one is autistic and one is 16 I have been their care giver since I was 10 years old so I am excellent with children and completely capable of completing all household duties. I am able to start as soon as possible, I have a car, and I have also attatched a copy of my resume which does not have much of my babysitting jobs listed but I can gladly get references for you if needed. If you think I meet your qualications please give me a call and I look forward to hearing from you. I have had several babysitting jobs throughout the years and I have found that as a young outgoing individual it has been the best occupation I have had. I enjoy spending time with kids and being a companion/ a friend to kids. I have an autistic sister I cared for since I was 10 yeasrs old and has given me lots of experience in dealing with any kind of situation that can come up when dealing with children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 401-0995...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider