Katie H

Hello! My name is Katie, I'm 19 and I am currently living on Vancouver Island, BC but I will be...

Nanny in Edmonton

Hello! My name is Katie, I\'m 19 and I am currently living on Vancouver Island, BC but I will be flying to Edmonton on the 21st of August. This has been my fifth summer volunteering with kids at Camp Homewood (a non-profit organization on Quadra Island, BC) and I had a short term nanny position taking care of two little boys ages 2 and 3 1/2 last fall. I have also been a babysitter for many different families for the past 8 years so I have lots of experience with little kids. I\'m very energetic, I love the outdoors and going on adventures. I don\'t have my license yet (just the BC written test, but I\'m working on it) so being a nanny for children under 5 years old would probably be ideal. I love making crafts, playing games and I am comfortable with cooking and preparing snacks. If this sounds okay to you I would love to meet you! Unfortunately I wont be able to meet until after the 21st but I would be more than happy to set up a Skype or phone call. Katie Babysitting- For 8 years. Duties include helping with homework, preparing snacks and meals, putting into bed, changing diapers. Age range from 5 months to 11. Have cared for up to 3 kids at a time. Kids Camp- For 4 years. Duties include getting kids ready in the morning and at night, teaching activities (canoeing, kayaking, crafts, riflery, beach explorations and crafts) and Supervising at all times. Would care for 5-9 girls a week. Age range from 6-14. Nannying- Was a live-in nanny with relatives in Surrey B.C. for two little boys ages 2 and 3 1/2. We would often go on walks to the pond to look at the ducks, play at the park, go to the pool and build train tracks. Duties included making them meals and snacks, changing diapers and light house duties.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@ymail.com
Phone Number 250-218-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Maximum - $13.00
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider