Katie J

Hello! My name is Katie and I am passionate about working with children

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello! My name is Katie and I am passionate about working with children. I have come to believe that children learn best from one on one relationships and have turned my attention from working with larger groups of children to looking for a position with a family! Hopefully that will be you! I have worked with children in camps, school settings, day care centres, clubs and in private homes. In all my experience I have found that I most prefer working with children one on one. I have created programmed camps for ages 6 to 13. I have volunteered in a variety of community children's programs for years for children ranging from newborn to 13. I have a BA with a minor in Education and graduated Summa Cum Laude. I work as an occasional teacher in a nursery school. I am comfortable caring for children of all ages.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider