Kathrine

Hello, my name is Kathrine, I am 18, and am currently enrolled in the Saskatchewan Collaborative...

Want To Connect With Kathrine?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Regina

Hello, my name is Kathrine, I am 18, and am currently enrolled in the Saskatchewan Collaborative Bachelor of Science in Nursing (SCBScN for short)at the University of Regina. All my life I have been around children, that is due to the fact that my grandmother was a foster parent so I was around the children she had in her home, as well as children from my family. I love working with children, I\'m around them everyday at home, my siblings are 11 years- 8months. I am looking into becoming a N.I.C.U, Labor and Delivery,Mother- Baby, or Pediatric nurse due to my experiences with children and families. I would be a well suited babysitter because I love to laugh, play and keep a safe environment. My babysitting started 5 years ago when I was 13, I took my babysitters course and was asked to babysit for a peers family for the day (1-9pm). There were 2 children I cared for, a son who was 1-2, and a daughter that was 2-4. My duties were to prepare meals/snacks for the kids, change diapers, as well as keep them safely entertained and cared for. I also have 5 younger siblings all under the age of 12. I have babysat a few of my siblings at times throughout the years, as well as help out with them at home on a daily basis. My experience has also involved babysitting for two other families, both with 2 boys in the 5-0 years rage. My duties with those families usually includes serving a bed-time snack, bathe the children, put them to bed, and tidy the toys up. My experience was furthered in the summer of 2012 when I worked at the YMCA summer day camp as a Casual Day Camp Counselor. My experience there was supervising children for the after camp program,and as a Casual Camp Counselor throughout the week if another counselor was unavailable. I supervised, planned daily activities, ensuring the safety of the children and other Camp Counselors, and supervised/ oversaw birthday parties for children aged 3-12.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 306-543-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider