Kathleen C

Hello, my name is Kathleen

1

Nanny in Calgary

Hello, my name is Kathleen. I have been caring for children for 20 years. I strive to provide care that includes social, physical, intellectual, cognitive and emotional, age appropriate learning opportunities. I am happy to help your children do crafts, take them to playgrounds , play groups and other activities they may participate in. I am punctual, courteous, and strive to follow your direction to the best of my ability. I do not drive, but have learned that children enjoy bus rides as a way to explore their surroundings.. I come from a family of four children We have been encouraged to travel and explore the world around us. I have portfolio containing reference letters, first aid certificate and criminal record check I would be pleased to hear from you My experience has included caring for twins from age 3.5 months -6 years. I cared fro a family with 3 children ages 5,7,9 year. Families have hired me for a nanny share position. The children were 6 and 7 months of age when I started. I have done family laundry, kept areas we used clean. Unleaded and reloaded dishwasher. Prepared nutritious lunches and snacks for children. Prepared breakfast and helped pack lunches. Administered asthma medication.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 403-265-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 50
Pay Minimum - $16.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Services
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider