Katherine

Hello, my name is Katherine

3

Nanny in Toronto

Hello, my name is Katherine. I enjoy spending time with daughter having tea parties. I love cooking for my family and having my daughter as a kitchen helper. I enjoy reading children\'s books (to children of course) I like to go out for walks and enjoy the outdoors. I have experience with new borns and toddlers as well as Preschoolers. Looking to start with a family in January. Nanny for 10 month old boy Duties: Play time with his books and toys Prepare bottles Feed snacks and a lunch Change diapers Laundry Tidy room Story before nap Mommys helper position (3 month infant twins) DUTIES: burping light housework Change outfits Help with bath time walks with the stroller put down for naps laundry reading and always interacting with the babies Nanny of two children aged 3 DUTIES: playground time nap time prepare snacks playing, reading, music movement time light housework Errands

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 416-553-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider