Katherine S

Hello! My name Katherine and I am looking for a wonderful family to offer my services :)

Want To Connect With Katherine? Get Started Now


Nanny in Winnipeg

Hello! My name is Katherine and I am from Winnipeg. I have had 8 years of child experience working as a babysitter, respite, nanny, English teacher and piano teacher. I have just come home from working as an English teacher in a university in Nanjing, China and part time in a kindergarten (ages 2-6). I also spent many of my weekends volunteering at an orphanage near my apartment where I spent my time entertaining children ages 3 months - 11 years old. In Canada, I have volunteered at the Sunova Center in West St.Paul as an assistant to the program \"Kids in the Kitchen\" and have volunteered as an assistant Sunday school teacher at Kildonan Presbyterian. I have also worked as a nanny to a family for 18 months before they moved to Colorado Springs! Although I have had lots of experience with different ages, I am most comfortable with children ages 3 months -12. As a side note: As a nanny/caregiver, I have no issues in doing housework, running errands or preparing meals. I actually love to do these things! Please let me know if you'd be interested in me! Thank you, Katherine

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 204-612-... Confirmed
Postal Code R4A...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $18.00
Weekly
Special Needs
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Katherine S

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Diane N

Katie was our nanny from September 2014 up until April 2016. She was great with our kids and often took them out to play or took them to museums, planetarium, swimming or the zoo (which we provided for). She did everything that was asked of her which for my family was doing the laundry, cleaning the kitchen and playroom, watering the flowers and garden, feeding and taking the dog for a walk. We had a 6 year old and a 4 year old when Katie came to work for us and I was pregnant with my third child at the time. She has experience with newborns as my son was born in May 2015 and she helped me out a lot with him. She was kind and generous and I believe anyone would be happy to have her as their nanny.

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider