Kate W

Hello, my name is Kate Dolce-Weiderick and I am a 24 year old female

Want To Connect With Kate?

Get Started Now

3

Nanny in Richmond

Hello, my name is Kate Dolce-Weiderick and I am a 24 year old female. I have been working as a nanny for the past seven months and the family I work for has recently decided to move and as a live-out nanny, I am now looking for a new job. My family is very willing to be a reference to wherever I might choose to work. I also have other references I am willing to give, should you be interested in hiring me. I am an extremely kind, loving and fun individual and I believe my true purpose in life is nurturing children. I am extremely honest and reliable. I am flexible and I have absolutely never missed a shift or turned down my employer for a last minute shift when they\'ve needed me. My references will happily vouch for that. I am First-Aid and CPR certified and I also worked in an Emergency room as a Health Care Assistant for 3 years in the largest hospital in Calgary, AB. (I graduated from an 8 month course for that position.) I am an extremely clever and fun individual and I care deeply for kids and I feel that I am an excellent role model for them. If these are some of the qualities you are looking for, please contact me. :) I have worked as a live-out nanny for the past 8 months for a family with two children. A girl who is now age 5 and a boy who is now age 2 1/2. My duties were primarily focused on childcare, such as educational playtime, reading, going to the library, going to the park, walks and a lot of playing outside. I often got the girl ready for preschool, made her lunch etc. I dressed them, helped them brush their teeth and take baths. I sometimes put them to bed at night which included many of the same tasks. The boy started out in diapers but by the end was potty-training. I prepared meals and cleaned up after the children. I also worked as a daycare worker for about 10 kids for the Alpha program in my church. I helped prepare snacks, supervised outdoor playtime and helped kids with crafts and reading. I also worked as a babysitter throughout my teenaged years for many families and kids of all ages.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 604-379-...
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider