Katarina P

Hello, my name is Katarina

Nanny in Montreal

Hello, my name is Katarina. I\\\'ve had 7 years or more of expeirence with taking care of children, be with a disability or not. I have great patience and always am able to make anyone laugh and feel comfortable. I would like to become a social worker with children-teens in schools; babysitting and taking care of children will help me understand, to find methods. If anymore questions feel free to contact me. Thank you. From the age of 12 i have babysat numerous kids, being friends, family or from my add I had as a child. From the age of 13 I worked taking care of intellectually handicap adult men who had the mind of a child. I have learnt responsibility, patience and many life skills working with the company that I did.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 438-886-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider