Cassandra S

Hello, my name is Kassidy I am a 20 year old mother of two looking to care for more children,...

Nanny in Calgary

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello, my name is Kassidy I am a 20 year old mother of two looking to care for more children, Children are what I live off of and my motivation, I love to be outside and do lots of arts and crafts, I don't believe in using a tv to do my babysitting job for me, spending one on one time with each child is very important please email me for more information thank you for your time I look forward to hearing from you I have watched children ages newborn-10 years duties included over-night stay, preparing meals, light house keeping, making sure the children are safe.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 403-612-...
Years of Experience 9
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $13.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider