Karin G

Hello! My name is Karin and I am 25 years old

Want To Connect With Karin? Get Started Now


Nanny in Blackfalds

Hello! My name is Karin and I am 21 years old. I grew up in a large family and LOVE kids. I enjoy spending time getting to know the children/child that I am caring for. I want to build a relationship with them, not just be their caregiver. I love doing crafts and being active. I engage with the child rather then just be a presence in the the household. I try to plan activities that are suitable for each child and some that they would enjoy doing. I love music and books and anything outside. I grew up with many children with special needs, so I have experience with that. I also have two younger sisters that are legally blind, so have some experience with that. Thanks for your time! Karin I am third oldest of eight children. I was an aid for children with special needs for three years. I was a live-in nanny for three months in Fall of 2010.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 250-575-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider