Karen R

Hello my name is Karen

Want To Connect With Karen? Get Started Now

Nanny in Palmerston

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello my name is Karen. I am looking for a nice family in search of a nanny. I love children and enjoy being around them. I am a mature, hardworking, friendly, trustworthy and honest person. I am creative and full of great ideas to keep you children busy. From --... I cared for two boys ages 4 and 6. I prepared and served meals for them, took them to the library and to the park. I did crafts and other activities with the children and I played with the outside. From --... I was a live-in Nanny for a family in Holland. I cared for two girls ages 7 and 8. I taught the children some English, I played games and other activities with them and took them to the park to play. I was also responsible for bringing them to school and picking them up after school. During my College career I had four placement in Day cares where i had to plan age appropriate educational activities for the children. I also supervised indoor and outdoor play times. I helped serve lunch and get the children down for nap time.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 510-577-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile