Kaitlin T

Hello, my name is Kaitlin Thompson and i'm 24 years old

Want To Connect With Kaitlin? Get Started Now


Nanny in Kirkfield

Hello, my name is Kaitlin Thompson and i\\\'m 24 years old. I live in Kirkfield and have my own vehicle. It\\\'s fairly new, which is important just because then we wouldn\\\'t have to worry about it breaking down if I had children in the car with me. I lived with a family for 9 months and cared for 2 small children. I honestly felt like their mommy and treated them like they were my own. I did a year of Child and Youth and learned many skills. I have a passion and love for children and know that someday, my future career will involve kids in some way. I look forward to further discussing my qualifications and also to meet you and your family. Thank you for your time :) Kaitlin I was a live-in nanny for 9 months for two small children. Their ages were 11 months and 3. I cared for them 5 or 6 days a week from 6:30am-5:30pm. I have my own car, so I was able to take them to swimming, play groups, the zoo, grocery shopping or to an appointment. I also babysat for a number of years. My sister has a newborn baby that I love to spend time with. Also, I did 1 year at Durham College for Child and Youth Work. I did my placement at an elementary school and worked with children from ages 4-10.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 705-341-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $14.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider