Kaitlin C

Hello! My name is Kaitlin

1

Nanny in Beeton

Hello. My name is Kaitlin . I am a 20 year old woman who has graduated high school and would like to pursue a further education in the next few years. My first year out of high school was spent in England working at a care home for adults with disabilities. I gained a lot of experience caring for people within that year and received training including CPR and First Aid, epilepsy awareness, etc. Since I have moved home I have been working, and I bought a car that I'd be willing to use to commute and use for work. My hobbies include reading, sewing and crafting. I am a fairly new sewer but I would like to take courses. I have a very large family so I have been around many children my whole life. I really enjoy working with people and I think a full time nanny job is perfect for me at this point in my life.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 905-801-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider