Kaitlin M

Hello My name is Kaitlin and I enjoy working with children of all ages! I love creating art :)

Nanny in Victoria

Hello My name is Kaitlin and I enjoy working with children of all ages! I love creating things. I am an artist and educator and enjoy painting and drawing. I love doing art with kids and am hoping to find babysitting positions with children who are interested in doing art projects. I have lots of ideas and have taught many different types of art workshops to kids in the past! I have a lot of experience working with children. I am 29 and graduated from Concordia University with degrees in Education and in Visual Arts in 2012. I am currently working part-time as a Nanny for a three year old boy. I just moved here from Montreal where I had been working with a three year old boy since he was 11 months. I have had my own tutoring business and children\'s art workshop business, and was a substitute teacher for the English Montreal School Board as well as completed internships teaching art to kindergarten and grades 3, 6, 7 and 8. I have also been a councillor for two different summer camps. It's best to reach me via phone call or text at 514-775-....

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 514-775-...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $17.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider