Julie B

Hello! My name is Julie

Nanny in Toronto

Hello! My name is Julie. I am 23 years old from New York. I moved to Canada a month ago to be able to travel and see a part of the world in which I love, which is Toronto. I love culture, and most importantly I love children. I am looking for cash nanny/babysitting job, either part-time or full-time. I just graduated in December from Hofstra University with certification in birth through grade 6. I have worked with children of almost every age, including toddlers (2-4 years old), Kindergarten (4-5 years old), Grade 1, Grade 2, Grade 4, and Grade 5. I have also been a camp counselor since I was 16 years old, working with children between the ages of four and fifteen. I absolutely love helping families, and I love children. They are precious, and it is a joy to be around them. I am an extremely positive person who always makes the best out of every situation I am put in. I love learning new things every day and being challenged, as well! I have been working with children since I was 16 years old. I worked at summer camp for seven years, working with children between the ages of seven and fifteen. During college, I studied as an early childhood and elementary education major. I learned about the age groups from birth to sixth grade and am now a New York certified teacher. My last semester of college, I was in a classroom every single day for six months with first Kindergarten, followed by grade 1, and finished in grade 4. I also have experience with toddlers (ages 2-4), grade 2, and grade 5. I have baby sat numerous times for friends and families throughout New York. I absolutely love children and helping families!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 516-457-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider