Julie M

Hello! :) My name is Julie, and I am looking for a full time nanny position

Want To Connect With Julie? Get Started Now


1

Nanny in Thorndale

Hello!! :) My name is Julie, and I am looking for a full time nanny position. I absolutely love to work with children and I have since I was 12 years old and I am not 20. I have two nieces and three nephews and one more on the way (who are all 6 years old and younger) so I have tones of experience!! I love to get them active and outside. I like to do crafts, baking, cooking, swimming, trips to the park to play on the play ground and many many other activities. I also like to get active as well! I am not one to set up a game for them and then just sit back and do something else myself, I like to be active with them and participate in the activities as well :) I would LOVE to assist you with your children in any way possible. I am available for any shift(including overnight). I have my first aid and level 3 CPR, along with the completion of Sign Language level 1. PLease feel free to contact me by email or phone if you have any further questions!! I hope to hear back from some of you soon!! Have a great day! :) Camps: being a counsellor in training, a counsellor, kitchen staff member, program director. my duties included: Planning games and activities, instructing children, making sure the kids are in the right place at the right time, supervising children(large numbers) being in charge of rifelry range, archery, and rock wall(being a belayer), setting up and cleaning up and large dinning room, serving meals, doing large amounts of dishes, running games and activities, making sure the children are dressed appropriately, taking them to the beach, getting them ready for bed, and making sure they wake up at the right time. Church: being a nursery/toddler room leader and/or helper, being a kindergarten Sunday school teacher, being a grades 1-3 Sunday school teacher, being a grade 4-6 Sunday school teacher, a soccer coach at a soccer camp, being a leader/teacher for summer VBS's/day camps. My duties included being in charge of large number of children, planning and teaching lessons, providing snack, keeping the kids hydrated, appropriate discipline when necessary, making sure they are in the right place at the right time, getting them involved in the activities and much much more!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 519-401-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider