Jordan H

Hello my name is Jordan Hamilton


Nanny in Toronto

Hello my name is Jordan Hamilton. I\'m a 20 year old female living in Etobicoke. I am an ideal candidate to look after your children. I have extensive experience in the field of child care, I also possess a Red Cross baby sitting license. I am responsible, trustworthy, warm and caring person. I absolutely love children and I look at child care positions as an opportunity to support and foster growth in their development. References available upon request. I can be reached through personal messages on Canadian Nanny (will reply within 24hrs.) Phone number available upon request. Thank you, sincerely Jordan Hamilton. A family I have worked with part-time had 3 boys ages from 4-8, also looking after their friends occasionally, I prepared meals, did indoor and outdoor activities, picked them up and dropped them off at school and/or extra-curricular activities. helped with school work, developing language and motor skills, house cleaning and hygiene of children etc.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider