Jolene F

Hello, my name is Jolene

Nanny in Houston

Hello, my name is Jolene. I am extremely active person with a loving and compassionate personality! I have a lot of experience with children (including special needs). I am a very patient person, not easily stressed out by work! I am very flexible when it comes to wage and hours! I have nannied for 3 years for the same family. I nanny 3 children, one which is mentally disabled. My regular duties include: getting kids ready in the morning and taking them to school, cleaning the house, planning, preparing, and serving meals, hygiene for children, picking children up from school, bringing them to extracurricular activities, doing homework wit the children, and caring for house hold pets.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca
Phone Number 250-845-...
Years of Experience 3
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $17.00
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile