Jodie T

Hello my name is Jodie, I have recently graduated from high school

Nanny in Aldergrove

Hello my name is Jodie, I have recently graduated from high school. I am 18 years old, and I love children. I plan on attending TWU for the Nursing program. After 4 years I will have completed the program and will be a registered nurse. I plan to specialize as a Labor and Delivery Nurse or a Paediatric Nurse. I can handle all ages of children and I do have experience with all ages and twins. I have no problem caring for multiple children at once. I can cook and clean also. I have a very large family, mostly consisting of young children. The ages range from newborn to 12 years old. I do have twin boys age 9 years old in my family that I have cared for, I am able to care for multiple children at once. I have also cared for children around the community as well 2 little girls who I have babysat for about 4 years. Some of the duties I have had is getting the children up and ready for the day, bathing them, preparing meals, cleaning/housework, putting children to bed, taking children to school, or to sports activities, to the playground, for walks. I am very good with all ages of children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 604-308-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider