Jodee B

Hello My name is Jodee

Nanny in Hamilton

Hello My name is Jodee. I am a 21 year old female born on July 16th 1993. I am very interested in providing my services to you. I have a lot of experience with children. Throughout high school I worked/volunteered at a day care and a retirement home. In addition, my childcaring skills have been honored through years of caring for both immediate and extended family. I have two younger siblings who I have always cared and cooked for, and have minded many young nieces and nephews, including infants were a big family! I have always loved children and find nothing more rewarding than caring for them. I have excellent communication and organisational skills and I pride myself on creating a positive, happy environment in which children can thrive. I can do any household chores needed. Including laundry, dishes, sweeping, dusting. I can provide meals for your children and help them with any school work they may have. Please contact me for either my email or cell phone number if you would like to get to know me better or for an interview I look forward to hearing from you. I have experience with all ages.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider