Jessica C

Hello! My name is Jessica Conner

8

Nanny in Markham

Hello! My name is Jessica Conner. I have grown up in Markham my whole life. I attended Reesor Park Public School and Markham District High School. This past April I graduated from Wilfrid Laurier University with a Bachelor of Arts Degree in Honours Sociology. Throughout my life I have had the opportunity to work with a variety of ages of children, between four and thirteen years of age. I have been employed with the Town of Markham and have run programs as well as been a camp counsellor. I have many years of experience babysitting and absolutely love children! I love to have fun but I also believe in disciplining children when they need to be. Since I was 13 I have been given many babysitting jobs. For one summer, I worked babysitting three boys; one set of twins and one boy who was a year older. At the time, they were nine and ten years old. I also have experience working for the Town of Markham in both program and camp settings. In the programs, I was responsible for anywhere between twelve and twenty children between the agesof six and thirteen. At camp, I did one year working with children between the ages of four and seven. At that time, I was responsible for seven children at once.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca
Phone Number 905471
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Jessica C’s Other Listings