Jessica M

Hello, my name is Jessica


Nanny in Saskatoon

Hello, my name is Jessica. I am a 20 year old female that absolutely adores children. Ever since a young age I have loved to be around kids, I have been told that I am extremely good with kids of all ages. I am originally from Moose Jaw, moved to Saskatoon just over two years ago to go to school for nursing. In October 2014, I made the decision that nursing was not the career that was meant for me, therefore, I left. I am now living in Saskatoon and currently working at Apex Trampoline Park. I am a very outgoing, caring, kind and loving individual. Once I get to know and feel comfortable with those around me, I am known to be fun and bubbly. I am an extremely hard working, devoted individual that enjoys doing the best I can on everything that I try. I love encouraging people to thrive for the things they want to succeed, and be there to congratulate them on their accomplishments. Watching children grow and develop is one of the best things a person could witness and be apart of in my opinion, it is so beautiful to see kids discover new things. I hope that I can have the opportunity to meet with you and your children. I have been babysitting for many years, for many different families. I looked after my cousins two children twice a week for 7 weeks. They were under my supervision and care 7am-5pm every Tuesday and Thursday.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider