Jessica A

Hello, my name is Jessica

Want To Connect With Jessica? Get Started Now


1

Nanny in Keswick

Hello, my name is Jessica. I am a 20 year old college student home for the summer looking for work. I am majoring in Educational Assistance for Special Needs Support. I love working with children, they are the reason I am going into this field. I am very patient and understanding, I would love to be considered for the opportunity to take care of your children. You can email me back or call or text me on this number ! 289-696-.... Hope to hear from you ! I have been babysitting since I was 13 years old, I have taken care of children of all ages, and children with special needs. I have gotten them up and ready for school/the day, fed the breakfast lunch and dinner, played games of all sorts (educational, crafts, fun)Taken them to the parks, and fields to get outdoor activities. I have taking care of a all girls sleepover with girls aging from 9 - 11. I have put children to bed and made sure they got to sleep on time. I have taken care of babies, changing diapers and feeding them. I have also have ad to deal with children with all kinds of separation anxiety. I am going into my second year of college to become an educational assistant for special needs support.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca
Phone Number 289-696-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider