Jessica R

Hello, My name is Jessica

Nanny in Edmonton

Hello, My name is Jessica. I am a fun loving, outgoing person. I absolutely love children. I have two nephews back home that I absolutely adore. Whenever I go back to visit they are deffinately the first ones I see (other than my mom). I love taking them to the park and playing games with them. I'm a child at heart but very responsible. I do have a driver's liscence and my own vehicle. Being a nanny is something I've always wanted to do, I just haven't had the chance where I'm from. Now that I'm here in the city I have the available resources to do what I've always wanted to do! I have 2 nephews back home in Penticton (3 and 4). I have done multiple things from: putting them down for naps, taking them shopping, watching movies, makings snacks, taking them to the park, and just spending time with them. When I was younger I babysat (1.5 year old). That would include duties such as tidying up, dinner preparation/bottles, changing diapers, and playing games. In highschool I did take an early childhood education program aswell. We did everything from meal plans to game preparation.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 250-462-...
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider