Jessica B

Experienced nanny looking for hire!

5

Nanny in Victoria

Hello! My name is Jessica and I'm a 30 year old experienced nanny and daycare provider. I'm a very health conscious person and take pride in maintaining a healthy, mindful lifestyle. I like spending time outdoors enjoying nature, practicing yoga, cooking and eating delicious healthy food, reading, and making art. I love all animals, and providing a fun learning environment for kids to be cared for is very important to me. I'm a very compassionate and nurturing person and like to help others get the most out of life. I practiced massage therapy for almost a decade before changing to childcare and am trained in kids yoga teaching as well. My current location doesn't allow me to run a daycare so I'll be ready to start nannying again in May! Availability will be Monday to Friday, for hopefully full-time hours, or possibly working for 2 families doing part-time. I'm open to the occasional weekend day or evening as well. I have a clean driving record with my own minivan, clean criminal record check, Standard First Aid and CPR-C, and great references. I don't mind doing a bit of light housework, transporting kids to daycare or wherever, caring for pets, preparing meals, etc. If you have any questions please don't hesitate to contact me! Thanks! :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 250-216-... Confirmed
Postal Code V9A...
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider