Jessica D

Hello! My name is Jessica and I am a 22 year old LEVEL 1 child care worker

Want To Connect With Jessica? Get Started Now


Nanny in Edmonton

Hello! My name is Jessica and I am a 22 year old LEVEL 1 child care worker. I am currently looking for sitting jobs in my own home on weekends only this Spring/Summer to help pay off my tuition fees at Grant MacEwan University for their Social Work program. During the week I work at a child care centre in Stony Plain! I am a mom to my four year old daughter, Emily who will be attending kindergarten this fall. Our home is located in the Lake Summerside area of South Edmonton. Currently we have a one year old chocolate lab and a chihuahua/minpin cross both are very friendly with children. Pets will spend most of their days outdoors. I work at a daycare part time (for the past 3 years) and I am looking to pick up weekend work in my own home. At the moment I work in an out of school program in Stony Plain for ages 5-12, but I have worked with all other age groups and am comfortable as well. Regular duties include snacks, lunches, cleaning, outdoor play/physical activities, crafts, dramatic play and sensory activities.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 780-983-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider