Jennifer T

Hello, my name is Jennifer Taylor

1

Nanny in Regina

Hello, my name is Jennifer Taylor. Every parent that I have taken care of their children has said that I should do this as a job because I have enjoy making up activities and games for kids to play and reading books to calm down for naps. I am very flexible with my hours of availability. I hope to hear from you soon. I was a live in nanny in Holland a number of years ago. I was there for 6 months. I took care of 2 boys, Oliver and Lars ages 3 and 6. The boys only spoke Dutch and I never got the hang of it myself but, we communicated quite well despite the language barrier. I did all the housekeeping and cooking in the household as well as being responsible for taking the kids to and from school. I also have many years of experience with my 5 nieces and nephews and all of my friends children. I love to babysit for them so that can go out and have fun and I can spend some quality time with the kids before they grow up too fast.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 737-4054...
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider