Jennifer P

Hello, my name is Jennifer, I'm 20 years old

Want To Connect With Jennifer?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Saskatoon

Hello, my name is Jennifer, I\'m 20 years old. For over three years I\'ve been watching children and helping them learn. Watching children has always been something I liked doing. I have experience with children anywhere from newborn to 15 years old. I\'m a very patient person and I love to help when ever I can. I have a very reliable vehicle and my class 5 license so transportation is not a problem for me. I do not currently have my CPR but I\'m willing to get it. I have four dogs so I have no problem going to a house that has animals. For two years I was a nanny for my niece, from the time she was eight months old to right before she turned three, I cooked her healthy meals, did activities with her and taught her a lot of stuff. I worked for The Boys and Girls club of Saskatoon for one year. While working there I worked with up to 20 kids at a time. I worked with kids from the ages of 6 to 12, and with special needs children. I planned out activities to do inside and out side and always took the children outside when the weather would allow it.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca
Phone Number 306-715-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $600.00
Weekly
Special Needs
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider