Jennifer D

Hello! My name is Jennifer and I am excited to meet you and your children

Want To Connect With Jennifer?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Fredericton

Hello! My name is Jennifer and I am excited to meet you and your children. I am 33 years old, energetic, creative, hard-working and I love working with children. I have taken a number of early childhood development classes, attended early childhood development seminars and also taken a baby sign language course. As mentioned above, I have been caring for children for many years. I love to just have fun with children and be a big kid myself! Is it raining outside? That's okay! We'll just put on our rain boots and rain coats and go puddle jumping! And there's nothing wrong with getting messy! Mud, goop, paint, etc! I strongly believe that a child's "job" is to learn and grow through play and experience and I will foster this at every opportunity! I look forward to hearing from you! I have been caring for children of all ages since I was young. I began babysitting when I was 12 and helped in the church nursery and with children's programs for several years. I was a nanny for 2 summers for a family in the U.S. I was the evening and weekend nanny and I assisted the day nanny as she needed. The 4 children were between ages 2-8 and my responsibilities included feeding and bathing the children, playing with them of course :-), taking them to playdates and day camp, children's laundry, accompanying the family on vacations, general tidying of the house, etc. For one summer I was a nanny for an infant in Ontario. He was 2 months old when I arrived. My responsibilities included the same as above, except he didn't go to camp or playdates :-). For a year and a half I worked at a daycare, with first the 2 year-olds and then the toddlers. I assisted the head teacher in carrying out the day's program, supervising craft and play time, taking the children on field trips, classroom laundry, general cleaning and just having fun with the children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....com
Phone Number 506-260-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider