Jenna N

Hello my name is Jenna, im 17 years old and i love working and spending time with children

Nanny

Hello my name is Jenna, im 17 years old and i love working and spending time with children. i am in the process of getting my emerit certification for Housekeeping, and many other certifications. I Have alot of brothers and sisters so babysitting, cleaning and caring for other people comes naturaly to me. i love to help out with as much as possible . if your house is messy dont worry i have OCD tendencies and everything has to be clean all the time or it bugs me . i am a very kind hearted, reliable and a very flexible person to work with , and my rates are negotiable. Thanks Jenna. Thanks. Jenna i have babysat for my mother, i have 2 younger siblings also hosted birthday parties for younger children aged 2-5. i provided care for two children aged 4-7 preparing meals, cleaning up and maintainging the house also took care of two children aged 9 and 3 , prepared meals, put to them bed, nap , walk them to and from school. i am very fun and kind. i love children and would love to spend my days caring and hanging out with children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 705-241-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Jenna N’s Other Listings